Cover Wars Update

For the last five days I’ve been on an action-packed and computerless family vacation in

Cowboys 3.6.16
We ran into a few cowboys out in AZ

sunny Arizona. In between hiking, swimming, and helping my kids pan for gold in a wild west town, I monitored the voting on Cover Wars via my phone. As of last night, my family and I are back home, slightly jet-lagged, and a few days late reporting the results of Cover Wars. It was worth the wait because Trail of Secrets won Cover Wars and is now the BOOK OF THE WEEK on AuthorShout.com!

Cover Trail of Secrets
The winning cover!

 

Thank you to everyone who voted, and to Caroline Andrus of Fire and Ice for designing such an eye-catching cover.

In other exciting news, Trail of Secrets is now available as an audiobook on Audible. Check back soon for more about my experience turning my novel into an audiobook!

Leave a Reply

