Book Blast and NaNoWriMo Results

Trail-of-Secrets-Blast-BannerIt’s another GIVEAWAY! Stop by any of the blogs on the Trail of Secrets BOOK BLAST December 2nd-4th to enter my Trail of Secrets giveaway, including a $10 Amazon Gift Card!

Now for my NaNoWriMo results: I finished my thirty days of writing a little (or a lot) short of my goal of 50,000 words. My final word count on November 30th was 27,530. At least it’s a start! I did rake raking-leavesand bag approximately 50,000 leaves in my backyard and tend to my *adorable* kids what felt like 50,000 times. Do I get any extra-credit for multi-tasking? I plan to finish the remainder of my first draft of Book 2 in my Dark Horse series in January 2016.

Did you complete the NaNoWriMo 2015 challenge? Tell me about it!

Leave a Reply

